Aqours Niconama Kagai Katsudou

title Aqours Niconama Kagai Katsudou
date 2016.01.11 21:00-23:00
broadcast niconico
archive none
participants Aqours ()

This was the first live broadcast by the seiyuu of Love Live Sunshine. All nine seiyuu participated.

This broadcast took place after the Aqours first event.

There was a lot of self introductions of the Aqours characters by the seiyuu. All of the girls had their hair in the same hairstyle as their characters.

First year students
Kobayashi Aika (Ӱ)
Furihata Ai (Ȩ)
Takatsuki Kanako (Фʤ)

Second year students
Aida Rikako ()
Inami Anju (Ȱɼ)
Saitou Shuka (ƣ)

Third year students
Suwa Nanaka (ˬʤʤ)
Komiya Arisa (ͭ)
Suzuki Aina (ڰ)

They announced that the Aqours second single "Koi ni Naritai Aquarium" will go on sale 4/27.

They also announced that there will be a regular niconama broadcast starting Jan 22. The first group will be the second year students.

They also announced that the Aqours girls will appear in the Love Live School Idol Festival game.

Finally, they announced that the Love Live Sunshine TV series will start in the summer of 2016.