Never Surrender

Never Surrender (Mizuki Nana)

released 2018.10.24
1204 yen+tax

This CD contains the theme song and insert song for the anime movie Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha Destination.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Never Surrender
  2. Get Back
  3. Search Light (サーチライト)
  4. Nageki no Hana (嘆きの華)
Songs by Mizuki Nana (水樹奈々).
This is Nana's 38th single.

Nana had a special live broadcast on niconico for this single on October 24, 2018.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs