• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Message 01

    Message 01 (Chihara Minori)

    released 2007.12.26
    3000 yen
    96 min
    single side/2 layer
    mpeg2, region 2

    This is a DVD+CD package containing promo videos, a documentary, CM clips, and a new song by Chihara Minori (茅原実里).

    The DVD contains the following.

    • promo videos
      • Kimi ga Kureta Ano Hi (君がくれたあの日)
      • Shijin no Tabi (詩人の旅)
      • Junpaku Sanctuary (純白サンクチュアリ)
    • Grateful Days (documentary)
    • commercial clips
      • Kimi ga Kureta Ano Hi
      • Contact
      • Message 01
    The first three are promo videos for Minori's singles.

    The "Grateful Days" track is a long (over one hour) documentary track with interviews and clips from Minori's recording sessions, filming sessions, and events.

    The CD (LAPC-1029) contains one track, "Contact 13th". This song is an "additional song" (13th track) to her CD Contact.

    > seiyuu page
    >> videos/DVDs


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.