• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kaeri Michi

    帰り道 (長崎萠)

    Sony Records SRDL-4414
    1020 yen
    released 1997.09.21

    This is the second solo single by Nagasaki Moe (長崎萠).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 帰り道 [Kaeri Michi] 4:15
    2. 遊びに行こうよ [Asobi ni Ikouyo] 3:50
    3. Kaeri Michi (original karaoke) 4:15
    4. Asobi ni Ikouyo (original karaoke) 3:50
    Kaeri Michi is a happy, medium ballad, and Asobi ni Ikouyo a very cute and cheerful song. They are very different from the songs on Moe's debut single.

    The front of the CDsingle case has a close up of Moe wearing a red checkered one-piece over a black sweater. [VERY CUTE!]

    The back has an upper body picture of Moe wearing the checkered one-piece over a white long sleeve shirt.

    The song Asobi ni Ikouyo is also a TV commercial song for Mini Stop (a convenience store).

    > seiyuu page
    >> CD singles
    >> CDs
    >> CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.