• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Only My Railgun

    Only My Railgun

    released 2009.11.04
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime To Aru Kagaku no Railgun (ȤʳؤĶżˤ[졼륬]).

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. only my railgun
    2. late in autumn
    3. only my railgun -instrumental-
    4. late in autumn -instrumental-
    Songs by the group fripside (singer Nanjou Yoshino (갦ǵ) ).

    The DVD contains the promo video for "only my railgun", a "making of" video for the promo video, and two commercials for the CD.

    [Railgun/Index CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Toaru.. CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.