• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • LEVEL5 -Judgelight-

    LEVEL5 -Judgelight- (fripside)

    released 2010.02.17
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the second opening song to the TV anime To Aru Kagaku no Railgun (ȤʳؤĶżˤ[졼륬]).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. LEVEL5 -judgelight-
    2. memory of snow
    3. LEVEL5 -judgelight- (instrumental)
    4. memory of snow (instrumental)
    Songs by the group fripside (singer Nanjou Yoshino (갦ǵ) ).

    The DVD contains the promo video for "LEVEL5 -judgelight-", a "making of" video for the promo video, and two commercials for the CD.

    [Railgun/Index CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Toaru.. CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.