• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Koi, Hajimemashita!

    恋、はじめました! (Nogawa Sakura)
    Love Love Love のせいなのよ! (Lovedol)

    released 2006.11.01
    1260 yen

    This CD single contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Lovedol (らぶドル) [Lovely Idol].

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Koi, Hajimemashita!
    2. Love Love Love no seinanoyo!
    3. Koi, Hajimemashita! (karaoke)
    4. Love Love Love no seinanoyo! (karaoke)
    The opening is sung by Nogawa Sakura, and the ending is sung by the group Lovedol (らぶドル). Lovedol is made up of Nogawa Sakura (野川さくら), Nakahara Mai (中原麻衣), Momoi Haruko (桃井はるこ), Gotou Yuuko (後藤邑子), Chihara Minori (茅原実里), and Sakai Kanako.

    This CD also comes with a trading card with the six main characters.

    [Lovely Idol (Lovedol) CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Lovedol CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.