• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Never Give Up

    Never Give Up (Lemon Angel)

    Avex Mode AVCA-22659
    released 2006.03.29
    1260 yen

    This is an insert song for the anime Lemon Angel Project.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Never Give Up (Lemon Angel)
    2. L.A.P. climax dialogue (Lemon Angel)
      by Tomo (Shihono Ryou) and Miru (Kadowaki Mai)
    3. Evolution
    4. Never Give Up (karoke)
    5. Evolution (karoke)
    The Lemon Angel singers for these songs are: Hirama Juri (平間樹里), Chihara Minori (茅原実里), Maruyama Miki (丸山美紀), Kadowaki Mai (門脇舞), Koshimizu Ami (小清水亜美), and Shihono Ryou (しほの涼).

    [Lemon Angel Project CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Lemon Angel Project

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.
    (C) AMG エンタテインメント/れもんふぁーむ